Kreisverband Wesermarsch
der Wasser- und Bodenverbände

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Herr Wilken
 04401 / 9285–20
 wilken@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Herr Diekmann
 04401 / 9285–18
 diekmann@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Frau Scheffran
 04401 / 9285–37
 scheffran@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Herr Diekmann
 04401 / 9285–18
 diekmann@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

I. Oldenburgischer Deichband

Herr Pape
 04401 / 9285–16
 pape@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

II. Oldenburgischer Deichband

Herr Wientzek
 04401 / 9285–23
 wientzek@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Braker Sielacht

Herr Wragge
 04401 / 9285–14
 wragge@wabo-bWEGMACHENrake.de
 

Entwässerungsverband Butjadingen

Herr Diekmann
 04401 / 9285–18
 diekmann@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de
 

Entwässerungsverband Jade

Herr Pape
 04401 / 9285–16
 pape@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de
 

Entwässerungsverband Stedingen

Herr Wragge
 04401 / 9285–14
 wragge@wabo-bWEGMACHENrake.de

Moorriem-Ohmsteder Sielacht

Herr Osterloh
 04401 / 9285–26
 osterloh@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de
 

Stadlander Sielacht

Herr Pape
 04401 / 9285–16
 pape@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Kassenleiter

Herr Rödel
 04401 / 9285–30
 roedelWEGMACHEN@wabo-brake.de

Stv. Kassenleiterin

Frau Nungesser
 04401 / 9285–27
 nungesser@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

I. Oldenburgischer Deichband

Herr Scholich
 scholich@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

II. Oldenburgischer Deichband

Herr Osterloh
 osterloh@waboWEGMACHEN-brake.de

Kreisverband Wesermarsch

Frau Nungesser
 nungesser@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Frau Hennings
 hennings@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de