Kreisverband Wesermarsch
der Wasser- und Bodenverbände

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Herr Wilken
 04401 / 9285–20
 wilken@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Herr Wientzek
 04401 / 9285–23
 wientzek@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Sekretariat

Frau Wilken
 04401 / 9285–0
 m.wiWEGMACHENlken@wabo-brake.de

Herr Wientzek
 04401 / 9285–23
 wientzek@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

I. Oldenburgischer Deichband

Herr Wragge
 04401 / 9285–14
 wragge@wabo-bWEGMACHENrake.de

II. Oldenburgischer Deichband

Herr Wientzek
 04401 / 9285–23
 wientzek@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Braker Sielacht

N. N.
 04401 / 9285–0
 verwaltung@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de
 

Entwässerungsverband Butjadingen

Frau Wolany
 04401 / 9285–18
 wolany@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de
 

Entwässerungsverband Jade

N. N.
 04401 / 9285–0
 verwaltung@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de
 

Entwässerungsverband Stedingen

Herr Wragge
 04401 / 9285–14
 wragge@wabo-bWEGMACHENrake.de

Moorriem-Ohmsteder Sielacht

N. N.
 04401 / 9285–0
 verwaltung@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de
 

Stadlander Sielacht

Frau Wolany
 04401 / 9285–18
 wolany@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de
 

Kassenleiter

Herr Rödel
 04401 / 9285–30
 roedelWEGMACHEN@wabo-brake.de

Stv. Kassenleiterin

Frau Nungesser
 04401 / 9285–27
 nungesser@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

I. Oldenburgischer Deichband

Herr Scholich
 04401 / 9285–28
 scholich@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

II. Oldenburgischer Deichband

Frau Schäfer
 04401 / 9285–26
 schaefer@waboWEGMACHEN-brake.de

Kreisverband Wesermarsch

Frau Nungesser
 04401 / 9285–27
 nungesser@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Frau Hennings
 04401 / 9285–29
 hennings@WEGMACHENwabo-brake.de

Frau Hellriegel
 hellriegel@wabWEGMACHENo-brake.de